Gorzycki Middle School

Band Sectionals

Date: 
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 7:00am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 7:00am
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 7:00am
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 7:00am
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 7:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 7:00am
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 7:00am

Location Rm: 314 & 326